Sticky Fingers - Westway (The Glitter & The Slums)

Sticky Fingers
Westway (The Glitter & The Slums)
Label: Sure Shaker ‎– SURESHAKER002
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Signed Preorder
Country: Australia
Date of released: 01 Dec 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 One By One 3:54
A2 Outcast At Last 2:32
A3 Sad Songs 3:23
A4 Angel 3:57
A5 Our Town 3:15
B1 Westway 3:26
B2 Something Strange
Featuring – Remi
B3 Flight 101 3:49
B4 Tongue & Cheek 3:29
B5 Amillionite 3:26
B6 No Divide 4:52

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Karma Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Flightless Bird Studio, Melbourne
  • Mastered At – Deluxe Mastering
  • Distributed By – Warner Music Australia


  • Electric Bass, Backing Vocals – Paddy Cornwall
  • Engineer – Rhys Fletcher, Shane Edwards
  • Keyboards, Synth – Freddy Crabs
  • Lead Guitar – Seamus Coyle
  • Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar – Dylan Frost
  • Percussion, Drums – Beaker Best
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Dann Hume


Pre Order Edition - signed by band members on rear of gatefold sleeve.
Album released 30th of September however due to manufacturing delays, vinyl was only available from the 1st of December 2016.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9397601006991
  • Other: Signed by band members on rear of gatefold

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SURESHAKER001 Sticky Fingers Westway (The Glitter & The Slums) ‎(CD, Album) Sure Shaker SURESHAKER001 Australia 2016
SURESHAKER002 Sticky Fingers Westway (The Glitter & The Slums) ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Sure Shaker SURESHAKER002 Australia 2016