Shattered Sun - Hope Within Hatred

Shattered Sun
Hope Within Hatred
Label: Victory Records ‎– VR727-LP-CLBLVN
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue
Country: US
Date of released: 24 Jun 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Metalcore, Thrash


1 The Ultimatum 3:36
2 Victory Or Death 2:54
3 Hope Within Hatred 4:43
4 Reign Over Me 2:46
5 Burning Regrets 3:38
6 Waging War 3:14
7 Dead Set 3:52
8 281 3:49
9 Awaken 3:58
10 No Sympathy 4:54
11 Return To Serenity 5:16


Very Limited Pressing. Only 330 copies made on Burning Blue vinyl.

Band is from small town Alice, Texas.

All lyics by: Marcos Leal
Vocals: Marcos Leal
Guitar: Daniel Trejo Jr.
Drums: Robert Garza
Guitar/Vocals: Jessie Santos
Keys/Vocals: Henry Garza
Bass: Joseph Guajardo

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by: Robert Beltran @ Precision Studios
Artwork by: Par Olofsson
Layout by: Randy Pfeil
Management: Breaking Bands LLC
Maria Ferrero, Jon and Marsha Zazula, and Chuck Billy

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 746105072718

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VR727 Shattered Sun Hope Within Hatred ‎(CD, Album) Victory Records VR727 US 2015
534fe Shattered Sun Hope Within Hatred ‎(12", Ltd, TP) Victory Records 534fe 2015